Our Workshops 2021

Thank you for choosing a workshop with BBi Communication.
Please complete the questions to complete your registration.

Our workshops are held in English but can also be tailored individually to your language needs.

Successful expatriation
Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 9:00 – 12:00 AM CEST
Price: 195 euros/ 1 995 SEK / 3h session

Cross Cultural Training: Living and working in Spain
Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 9:00 – 12:00 AM CEST
Price: 195 euros / 1 995 SEK / 3h session

Successful communication in Healthcare across cultures
Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 9:00 – 12:00 AM CEST
Price: 195 euros / 1 995 SEK / 3h session

Successful international leadership across cultures
Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 9:00 – 12:00 AM CEST
Price: 195 euros / 1 995 SEK / 3h session

Successful customer service across cultures
Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 9:00 – 12:00 AM CEST
Price: 195 euros / 1 995 SEK / 3h session

Successful expatriation
Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 9:00 – 12:00 AM CEST
Price: 195 euros / 1 995 SEK / 3h session

Successful virtual teams across cultures
Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 9:00 – 12:00 AM CEST
Price: 195 euros / 1 995 SEK / 3h session

Cross Cultural Training: Living and working in Sweden
Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 9:00 – 12:00 AM CEST
Price: 195 euros / 1 995 SEK / 3h session

Successful onboarding programs across cultures
Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 9:00 – 12:00 AM CEST
Price: 195 euros/ 1 995 SEK / 3h session

Successful recruitment across cultures
Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 9:00 – 12:00 AM CEST
Price: 195 euros/ 1 995 SEK / 3h session


*Terms and Conditions
Groups of 6 to 12 participants
This workshop is performed online
Payment due minimum 5 days before the course start
Cancelation policy: 50% if participant cancels
BBi will refund 100% of cost in case course is cancelled

For any enquiries please contact
christina.rundcrantz@bbicommunication.com